Distributors

 

Australian Distributors

NSW - Estate Wine Distributors

P: (02) 9668 9930

Unit 12, 5 Clerke Place

Kurnell, 2231

Queensland - Lock, Stock and Barrel 

Lach McLean 

Phone:   0419 714 612 

lach@lsb.net.au 

Daniel Saunders 

Phone:            0478 763 762 

daniel@lockstockbarrel.com.au 

www.lockstockbarrel.com.au 

 

South Australia - Claritas Marketing 

Kate Giles 

Phone: 0413 602 023 

kate@claritasmarketing.com.au 

www.claritasmarketing.com.au 

 

Victoria - Pail and Cooper 

Chris Maddison 

Phone:           0459 231 127 

chris@pailandcooper.com.au 

Owain Southwell 

Phone: 0428 609 109 

owain@pailandcooper.com.au 

 

Western Australia - In Cantina Wine Sales and Marketing 

James Majer 

Phone: 0403 603 250 

admin@castelligroup.com.au 

 

 

International Distributors

USA - AW Direct 

Kathleen Burns 

+1 .707.202.4189 

KathleenBurns@awdirectusa.com 

 

China - Three Kangaroos  

Eason and Tally 

three.kangaroos@gmail.com 

Eason 0488 858 888 

Tally 0488 875 888